Mazilu Dana Mihaela dana.mazilu@ancpi.ro; Vladutu Viviana viviana.dobre@ancpi.ro; Mihai Andreea Cristina andreea.mihai@ancpi.ro; Constantinescu Alina resurseumane@arhivelenationale.ro; Vlasin Cornelia cornelia.vlasin@arhivelenationale.ro; Atîrnăţeanu Cătălina catalina.atirnateanu@anevar.ro; Cătinean Bianca bianca.catinean@anevar.ro; Cornoiu Sabin sabin@cjgorj.ro; Aur Valeriu valeriu.aur@caa.ro; Olinescu Cristian cristian.olinescu@caa.ro; Jakab Cezarina jakabcezarina@yahoo.com; Platon Maria Mihaela maria_mihaela_platon@afer.ro; Bortisca Codrin bortisca.codrin@ansvsa.ro; Popsor Minodora popsor.minodora@ansvsa.ro; Grecu Violeta Elena vgrecu@rna.ro; Draghici Alexandra alexandra.draghici@aspaas.gov.ro; Muresan Dorin dorin.muresan@arr.ro; Goșu Mara mara.gosu@arr.ro; Botezatu Mihaela mihaela.botezatu@ccfiscali.ro; Dicu Cristi office@patent-chamber.ro; Chiripuci Nicuşor nicusor.chiripuci@navy.ro; Fleşer Petru petre.fleser@navy.ro; Brînduş Daniel brindus.daniel@cenafer.ro; danielbrindus@yahoo.com; Jiman Bogdan Sever jiman.sever@cenafer.ro; bogdanjiman@yahoo.com; Ceamuru Ramona ramona_sebe@yahoo.com; Radu Nicoleta radunicoleta50@yahoo.com; Stanca Daniela stanca.daniela@cfizio.ro; Goga Madalina-Florenta juridic@cfizio.ro; Popa Mircea Dan mircea.popa@cmr.ro; Dumitrescu Ecaterina ecaterina.dumitrescu@cmr.ro; Temelcea Anca anca@temelcea.ro; Bucur Alexandru alex_bucur2002@yahoo.com; Stanciu Alexandra-Elis alexandra.stanciu@cmvro.ro; Blejan Romelia cnasr@cnasr.ro; Rosu Cristian secretarexecutiv@cnasr.ro; Jantea Adriana Lavinia officepr@alegericpr.ro; Ionescu Anca Dorina anca.ionescu@cmediere.ro; anca_dorina_ionescu@yahoo.com; Felix Ciocan felix.ciocan@cmediere.ro; felix_dimitrie@yahoo.com; Stănescu Andreea deec@ceccar.ro; Nichituș Marinela juridic@ceccaro.ro; Tudose Cristina-Ana avizari@iscir.ro; Serban Clara clara.serban@isc.gov.ro; Enache Ovidiu ovidiu.enache@politiaromana.ro; Vasilescu Cătălin catalin.vasilescu@politiaromana.ro; Văsie George george.vasie@politiaromana.ro; Filip Anca anca.filip@patrimoniu.gov.ro; Mihai Daniela dana.mihai66@gmail.com; Pop Valentin valentinpop68@yahoo.com; Bogdan Dorina-Mihaela dorina.bogdan@edu.gov.ro; Din Marilena marilena.din@edu.gov.ro; Panait Aurelia-Elena aurelia.panait@just.ro; Pavel Virginia vpavel@just.ro; Vâlceanu Luminița luminita.valceanu@mdrap.ro; Gîrleanu Crina crina.girleanu@anpd.gov.ro; Chiriac Lavinia Cerasela lavinia.chiriac@anpd.gov.ro; Ludu Horaţiu horatiu.ludu@anpd.gov.ro; Oproiu Simona simona.oproiu@anpfdc.ro; Ganea Iuliana iuliana.ganea@ms.ro; Evi Silviu silviu57evi@yahoo.com; Stanescu Catalin Florin catalin.stanescu@mt.ro; Popescu Alina alina.popescu@oar.archi; Nimereanu Beatrice beatrice.nimereanu@oamr.ro; Ababei Nicoleta nicoleababei@gmail.com; Sorescu Georgeta office@obbcssr.ro; Fulga Tatiana consilier.juridic@obbcssr.ro; Cazimirovitz Mihaela mihaela.cazimirovitz@yahoo.com; Uta Cristian cristian.uta@rarom.ro; Ciobanu Beatrice-Gabriela beatrice.ciobanu@rarom.ro; Urda Anca office@rur.ro; Cismaru Daniel daniel.cismaru@unbr.ro; Dadu Carmen cami@unpir.ro

  • utilizatori_regprof_si_imi/e-mail_regprof.txt
  • Ultima modificare: 2021/08/04 09:50
  • de către chiuta